Simple Fridays {OOTD}

So like 2015 is just less than an hour away and I thought I’d do a quick OOTD post while I’m here and waiting for the new year to arrive.

These images were actually captured a while ago but being the lazy me that I am, I never uploaded them. This is just my basic Friday look – I don’t wear abayas/cloaks, so maxi skirts are my go to for a Friday.

I paired this tailor-made dotted skirt with a plain slouchy tee and a printed scarf. My bracelet features a quirky pair of handcuffs, the statement necklace is hidden under my scarf (OOPS!) and my shoes is a pair of gold D’Orsay pumps. The bag is an oversized tote which is quite versatile – perfect for the beach, shopping or even as a laptop bag. And the sunnies is a pair from Birlin Eyewear which you guys have seen before!

Just a simple OOTD post for normal days😄
IMG_0296

IMG_0299

IMG_0287

IMG_0270
Sunnies: Birlin Eyewear
Skirt: Tailor-made
Top: MRP
Shoes: Gino Paoli
Bag: Blackcherry Handbags available here
Scarf: Souk 2013 buy

Leave a comment